Top

New Server Account

The New Server Account screen is used to create a new server account. Give the account a name. The name must be different from any other existing accounts you may have.

Tap the Save button to create the new account. Tap the cancel button and return to the Databases screen without creating a new account.

Top

Edit Server Account

The Edit Server Account screen is used to edit an existing server account. You can give the account a new name. The new name must be different from any other existing accounts you may have.

Tap the Save button to save the changes. Tap the cancel button and return to the Databases screen without changing the account.